[DOWNLOAD] NCT 127 – NCT #127 Limitless (The 2nd Mini Album)


After winning MAMA’s 2016 Rookie Award, NCT 127 step up their game and back with their latest mini album “NCT #127 Limitless”.

The title track “無限的我 (무한적아; LIMITLESS)”, meaning ‘I am limitless’, is an addictive urban R&B song featuring unique rap and vocal styles of NCT 127. Lyrics contains NCT’s ambition and identity of infinity and expendability. From this album, DOYOUNG and JOHNNY joined the team, so nine members (TAEYONG, TAEIL, YUTA, JAEHYUN, WIN WIN, MARK, HAECHAN, DOYOUNG and JOHNNY) will be presenting the new music and performances with this album.




Download individual track (Click the song title to download):
01. 無限的我 (무한적아; LIMITLESS) | Lyrics + Translation
02. Good Thing | Lyrics + Translation
03. Back 2 U (AM 01:27) | Lyrics + Translation
04. 롤러코스터 (Heartbreaker) | Lyrics + Translation
05. Baby Don`t Like It (나쁜 짓) | Lyrics + Translation
06. Angel | Lyrics + Translation

To download NCT 127’s previous mini album “NCT #127”, go to the download page HERE.

All download on MEGA, if you found any broken link please let me now through the comment section bellow.